OK I haven’t been posting much lately but I have been working on some new pages and maybe some not so new…
If you want to take a look at what it is that I have been doing follow the link below. If you have any thoughts let me know…
Silent Echoes
I have to put a warning out on those pages though some of the writings there can be triggering to some people so read with care.

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28