Well I was going to add a few new MP3s tonight but unfortunately….. stupid me… I uploaded them all in a closed ftp account and I can’t exactly give you the password to it…. I have to wait until tomorrow (for a faster connection) to upload them again 🙁
sorry peoples
and btw the previous MP3s don’t work anymore either because my account was moved and they didn’t move my music 🙁

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28