Yes I’m still here…. I’m working on myself….. To those who think I am here for another reason…you are wrong…and feel free not to visit here anymore and not to e-mail me about where I should be or what…

No better yet….come here and see… See that I am not going to let you or anyone else win… I will be here for a very long time….I know that I will have bad days but there will also be good ones…. There are people out there that know me well enough, that I would never intentionally hurt another human being…no matter what… I also know that I may say something in the heat of the moment which could and/or will be taken the wrong way… (even though at the time it seems the right thing) I think everyone does that in some way or another….

To the person who e-mailed me with the signature “an old friend” :….. I feel sorry for you…. and as much as I try I can not be angry with you or anyone else that was involved… but common! this was one year and nine months ago!
To the rest of you… I will be writing more on this later….

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28