The pain I feel is the pain you’ll feel
When I get up you’ll go down
Then you’ll feel the loneliness I felt
You’ll feel the fear I felt
You will feel like you’re all alone in the world
And the death will be knocking on your door!
But do not open
Fight the fear
Give it all you can
And walk away satisfied!!
The death has its time for you
And the time is not here yet

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28