A child crying in the dark night….scared beyond all imagination…too scared to tell. As time goes the crying stops….the terror becomes a part of daily life… Bad things happen….it’s ok….life must go on….and memories go to sleep….

Happiness, laughter of a child, but then the hiding angel speaks up…. ” You are stronger now…you can deal with all these terrifying torture from out past….. Listen to the voices…they have stored your suffering…..they suffered for you….
They are your hiding angels

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28