WE were surfing blogs when we found “The Web Log Writers Ten Twelve Commandments” from GeekMan.
This gave :us: a good laugh… but even though it’s funny it fits our world pretty close LOL
1. I Am The Lord Thy Blog, Who Hath Brought Thee Forth From The Land Of Lame Free Hosts And The Rigors Of Hand Coding. Thou Shalt Updateth No Other Sites Before Me.
2. Thou Shalt Not Take The Name Of Thy Blog In Vain.
3. Thou Shalt Not Steal. Thou Shalt Not Bow Down Thyself To The Evils Of Cut And Paste Design.
4. Remember Thy Blogiversary Day And Keepeth It Holy.
5. Honor Thy A-List And Thy Z-List: That Thine Own Stats May Groweth.
6. Thou Shalt Leaveth Comments.
7. Thou Shalt Not Flame.
8. Thou Shalt Not Covet Thy Neighbor’s Site Design, Nor Shall Thou Covet Thy Neighbors Color Scheme, Nor Thy Neighbors Site Statistics, Nor Comments, Nor Sense Of Humor, Nor Anything That Is Thy Neighbors.
9. Thou Shalt Be’th Original. Thou Shalt Not Write Of Thy Pet More Than Once A Fortnight.
10. Thou Shalt Not Becometh A Web-Cam Whore.
11. Thou Shalt Shamelessly Plug Thy Blog To All The Peoples Of The Earth, And In So Doing Shall Spread The Word Of The Lord Thy Blog.
12. Thou Shalt Updateth, And Thou Shalt Updateth Often.

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28