listen to the voices
hear what they are telling you
if you do what they tell you…
…the darkness will leave for a while…
fear… no.. something much more than that
you can’t hear her anymore
you can’t see here where she stands infront of you
it is hard to believe but it’s real….
you don’t deserve all this
….WE don’t deserve all this…
YOU better stop before it’s too late…
… late for you… …to late for all of us….

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28