walking in the darkness
looking for the light
feel tired want to sleep
want to dream about tomorrow
…not see yesterday’s nightmares
afraid of the darkness
never sure of what’s hiding there
demons and beasts jumping out of every corner
flashing images of pain and destruction
sound, word, taste, smell…a jumping reminder
create… it’s possible
you hear the sound of happiness
you see what they do
how they live…how they laugh
you can be one of them too
But how?
It’s easier to destroy than to create…

We need a brake…. we’re not going anywhere….but we will be back when we feel better…. soon… I hope….

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28