*snuff snuff* I’m going offline untill further notice… (I’m not sure when I can get back :() but in the mean time you can sign up with my notify list and you will be notified when I get back. I will still check my e-mail from time to time through my sister’s computer but I won’t post anything here until my computer is connected again…
I’m going to miss everybody…
Ciao! See you guys later!

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28