Yes I really do miss you
— No don’t bother going there people…. there is nothing there 🙁
It’s not that I think you are going to see this… but I still believe in you… and I still think you are an amazing person. I told you once… that I was going to keep telling you that untill you believed it… You told me that you were going to tell me the same thing… untill I believed it…
I hope you know I still feel the same…. somehow… somewhere…

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28