Gabriel is in deep trouble/shit
He SIed (i’m ok though)
He is only allowed to use the public computer…
That means:
…no LB (for “safety” reasons mostly)
…extreamly limited on-line time
…no messengers or chats except MSN
…lonelyness, boredom, more self destructive thoughts…
This will go on for at least until next Monday… (which is my birthday btw)… 🙁

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28