I want to show off my talent (once again)
yes I have no shame
…well it used to be my talent … when i was young and pretty 😛
Clicky clicky
….and once on that page click on any of the links in the box and listen [shh]
oh and no candy wrappers or turned on cell phones please 😀
btw this is an experiment so forgive me for low quality sound but it might be on my main page sometime later

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28