dear eating disorder…. I hate you!
dear self destructive thought… I hate you!
dear nightmare… flash back and panic attack… I hate you!
dear mother…
please all of you… go away and leave me alone! You’ve done enough damage… I don’t want you in my life anymore!!

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28