…but mostly in the background… In case anyone noticed this site has been down a little lately…. We have a new hardware for the server…
yay! new toys! more power! more space! 😛 </end of silliness
…other than that I don’t have much to say… and if you notice anything missing… it will be back soon…. we’re working on this as fast as we can…
…but there are limits …and I have a good excuse….
I’m going to take a nap!

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28