I didn’t invite you
I didn’t ask you to try to run my life
I will not let you, we will not let you.

I didn’t ask you to color my thoughts
To spice up my life with horror and fear
You will not be allowed to win

I didn’t ask you to take away my youth
I didn’t invite you to be a part of my family
To sneak up on us until it was almost too late

We’ll be watching you …together
Just remember… you’re not welcome here
We will fight

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28