My scars, all of them
They hurt today
Almost feel like new
Like I just cut them
My organs are failing
One by one, dying
Painfully falling asleep
The whole body aches
The soul is falling asleep
The brain is hyperactive
Spinning on overdrive
Planting delusions in me
The familiar sound of evil
Voices sounding like ‘her’

Sei satana. Sei diabolico

No! I shout
On repeat
There is always tomorrow
It will be a better day

Sometimes we have bad days… but there is always tomorrow to look forward too…

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  3. No. 11 Piano Gabriel J Arsante 2:57
  4. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36
  5. Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 - Movem. II - Romance, Larghetto Gabriel J. Arsante 9:58
  6. Canon In D 2014 Gabriel J. Arsante 2:28